We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this. Ok

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2021-2022
Mr. John Apisa - Senior Manager
PKF O’Connor Davies, LLP 
Mr. John (Jack) Audett - Chief Medical Officer
Overlook Medical Center
Ms. Mary Baker - Owner
Baker Tax & Accounting Services
 Mr. Louis Beckerman - President
Beckerman & Company 
Mr. Denis Connell - President
Connell Consulting, LLC
Ms. Jenny Davis - Chief of Intergovernmental Affairs
The Port Authority of New York & New Jersey
Mr. Mike DeSimone - Senior Sales Manager/Department Head
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of NJ
Mr. John Duncan - Executive Vice President
Spencer Savings Bank
Mr. Stephen Flood - Owner
Scomage Information Services
Mr. Harris Freier - Partner
Genova Burns
Ms. MaryRose Genovese - SVP, Market Executive
Investors Bank
Ms. Claudia Goddiess - President
APEX Building Services
 Mr. Mike Graham - Chief Operations Manager
Fairview Insurance Agency
Ms. Sandy Hilenski - Cheif Financial Officer
Atlantic federal Credit Union
Mr. Lee Holtzman - Partner
McCarter & English, LLP
Ms. Miriam Koppel - Assistant Finance Manager
Infineum USA L.P.
Mr. Justin Lane - Manager - Large Group
 AmeriHealth of New Jersey
Mr. Erik Larsen - Senior Vice President - Team Leader C&I
Northfield Bank
Mr. Robert Leslie - President
Computer Solutions Unlimited
Mr. John Magnifico - General Manager
Newark Liberty International Airport Marriott
Ms. Elizabeth Manzo - Shareholder
Lindabury McCormick Estabrook & Cooper
Mr. Gary Marmo - Vice President of Operations
Elizabethtown Gas Company
Mr. Martin Melilli - Regional Vice President
TD Bank
Ms. Janet Miller - Senior Accountant Representative
Cox Printers and Digital Media
Mr. Jim Mooney - Owner
Minuteman Press
 Mr. Glenn Nacion - Vice President & Chief Human Resources
Trinitas Regional Medical Center
Ms. Sherryll Penney - Manager
MSPC Certified Public Accountants and Advisors, P.C. 
Mr. Jerry Prevete - Associate Vice President
Ms. Oylum Seker - Vice President, Market Manager
Provident Bank
Mr. Jared Stadlin - VP, Client Services & Associate Corporate Counsel
Linden Warehouse & Distribution Co., Inc.
Mr. Heath Wanamaker - Operations Manager
Phillips 66 Bayway Refinery
Mr. Barry Woulfe - Director of Manufacturing
Kerry Ingredients & Flavours
Mr. Adam Zellner - President
Greener By Design

Copyright © 2020 Gateway Regional Chamber of Commerce, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by