We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this. Ok

Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2021-2022


James R. Coyle – President
President, Gateway Regional Chamber of Commerce


Lou Beckerman –  Chair
Beckerman & Company

Lee Holtzman - Vice Chair
McCarter & English

Jared Stadlin - Treasurer
Linden Warehouse & Distribtuion


James Estabrook –  Board Attorney
Shareholder, Lindabury McCormick Estabrook & Cooper

Elizabeth Manzo
Lindabury McCormick Estabrook & Cooper

Claudia Goddiess
President, APEX Building Services

John Magnifico
General Manager, Newark Liberty International Airport Marriott


Barry Woulfe
Director of Manufacturing, Kerry Ingredients & Flavors

Oylum Seker
Provident Bank

Jerry Prevete

Copyright © 2020 Gateway Regional Chamber of Commerce, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by